solo tugger extreme dog gear
Terug naar productgegevens

Ratings and Reviews of Solo Tugger


Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
beoordelingen: 7
7
Score: 5.00 (votes: 8)
beoordelingen: 7
 
Evaluatie van de stemming (8)
5
 
8klanten
4
 
 
0klanten
3
 
 
0klanten
2
 
 
0klanten
1
 
 
0klanten
 
Recensies van klanten
Je moet ingelogd zijn om een recensie te schrijven.
  • Gerard L
    dec 5, 2019, 14:19
    The solo tugger is the best tugger i had so far. Where can i get more tugs? I did order with the standard fire hose tug but i want the triangle tug.
    Extreme Dog Gear
    dec 5, 2019, 14:19
    Thank you for your kind words. You can fine the triangle tugger here:
    https://extremedoggear.com/bite-tug-fire-hose-triangle.html
  • Kevin S
    nov 18, 2019, 14:32
    I had a tumbo tugger that lasted only 1 day. Then i found the solo tugger. My dog loves it! He is a crazy american bully and with 45 kg pulling the bungee cord to the max. I love the the fire hose tug above the nylcot ones. But nylcot is perfect for his bite training. The extreme solo tugger is the best tug toy on the market today!
  • Floris V
    nov 11, 2019, 14:43
    This keeps our dog busy while we're away at work during the day. We watch them play via our security cams.
    Extreme Dog Gear
    nov 11, 2019, 14:47
    Please always supervise your dog when playing with the solo tugger.
  • Tara R
    nov 8, 2019, 14:18
    Great Fun For Active Dogs! Did put this on a tree limb in our yard. My pitbull loves the solot tugger. She is a strong tugger and I can speak from experience - keep the area around the toy clear of human faces LOL. I ended up with a thick eye due to my own carelessness! When hung from a tree, or other "out of the way" area this tugger will provide long periods of entertainment, excitement and joy for your active dog.
  • Ramona Bicks
    okt 31, 2019, 11:59
    One year later and still going strong! My bullterrier is now 20 months old and 55 pounds and still loves it. I change the bite tug on the end every few months and vary the height. She is currently enjoying the triangle fire hose tug at the end of it. I’m also currently attaching it with a blue nylcot bite tug. The original cord that the solo tugger came with is still miraculously intact, but I like the length of this strap right now. It’s an easy way to provide some exercise and get some of her puppy energy out.
    Extreme Dog Gear
    okt 31, 2019, 11:59
    Ramona, thank you very much for your review. It's good to hear that strong dogs can enjoy the solo tugger day in day out.
  • Denise Wormer
    okt 30, 2019, 16:46
    My pit loves this solo tugger. It's strong and safe. I will order someother bite tugs soon.
  • Sanny G
    okt 25, 2019, 14:33
    This solo tugger is the best tug of war toy. Got one cheaper but came apart after 4 days. This one is pit proof and a great training tool. It's like a mobile springpole.